Sunday, 13 June 2010

cold wind blows

today was very unproductive yet t'was fun anyway. i actually slept quite well, was actually quite comfortable considering i wasnt in my own bed, i slept a good 4 hours {: we had 2 o'clock noms on indian food, which we ate with spoons, and then glen decided to put the action/x-men in erotic positions.. hmmmmm. :L and the rolo;) nomnomnoms.
went back up into the shag pad (which they would not let me clean..and was filthy. gah!) and fell asleep from about 3am to about 7ish? layed for a while, ate some toast + drank some apple juice, then walked into town, and (this is the amazing bit) there was a 489 just driving in! that never happens! especially on a sunday :P which was pretty lucky, i was chuffed. nearly fell asleep on the bus home though :L

after that i cotched most of the day, watched the simpsons movie and had a nice hot long bath, mmmmmmmmmmmm. then went to work, where they worked me really hard. but it was kk :') cos i get monies. and cleaning relaxes me, sorta. but it was a bit repetitive. but i like the smell of cleaning products. its a love thing for meh {:

and here i am now :)
im starting to blog on life more, cos i like doing it. even if no-one else does anymore xD
night all :)
-ps most of my blog names just come from the song name i'l be listening to at the time, cos i cba to think of a name :P

No comments:

Post a Comment